- If you do cancel your trial period, you will receive an email notification of this change.
- We changed the CCB Sync to resync all groups every time to remove inactive groups.
WHAT’S NEW
Release notes 1.3.30: trial cancellation email, CCB resync
THERE’S MORE TO EXPLORE
View more ↗


